Banner image: Backup image

Calendar

January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1

OFFICE CLOSED 15th December 2017 - 19th January 2018

2
3
4
5
6
7
8

OFFICE CLOSED 15th December 2017 - 19th January 2018

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Office open to pick up BACK TO SCHOOL PYMT VOUCHERS ONLY. All other enquiries from 22nd January

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

OFFICE OPEN

23
24

New Staff Orientation (CEO)

25

New Staff Orientation (OCC)

26

Australia Day

27
28
29

STAFF RETURN

30
31

Year 7, 12 and NEW STUDENTS Return

1
2
3

OFFICE HOURS 

 

 
  CLOSED Friday 15th December
  RE-OPENS Monday 22nd January-29 January (8 - 4pm)
    Tuesday 30th January (12 Noon - 4pm)

Term Dates 2018

 

Wednesday 31st January (Normal Hours Resume)

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Monday 29th January - Staff
   

Wednesday 31st January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Thursday 1st February  - All year level Students

  Term One Concludes Friday 13th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday 16th April - Friday 20th April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Monday 23rd April
  Term Two Concludes Friday 29th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 2nd July - Friday 20th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences          Monday 23rd July - Staff
                   Tuesday 24th July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday 28th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday 1st October - Friday 12th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday 15th October
  Term Four Concludes Thursday 13th December - Students
    Friday 14th December - Staff