Banner image: Calendar

Calendar

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Years 7,8,9 Assessment Week

3

Years 7,8,9 Assessment Week

4

Years 7,8,9 Assessment Week

5

Years 7,8,9 Assessment Week

6

Years 7,8,9 Assessment Week

7
8
9
10

Year 6 Orientation Day 9am - 2pm

11

LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS

Presentation Afternoon

12

STAFF DAY

13

LAST DAY STAFF

14
15
16

OFFICE HOURS THIS WEEK 9AM -3.30PM

17
18
19
20

OFFICE CLOSED 20 DEC 2019 - 13 JANUARY 2020

21
22
23

OFFICE CLOSED 20 DEC 2019 - 13 JANUARY 2020

24
25
26
27
28
29
30

OFFICE CLOSED 20 DEC 2019 - 13 JANUARY 2020

31
1
2
3
4

Christmas 2019 Office Hours
Monday 16th Dec : 9am to 3.30pm
Tuesday 17th Dec: 9am to 3.30pm
Wednesday 18th Dec: 9am to 3.30pm
Thursday 19th Dec: 9am to 3.30pm
Friday 20th Dec: Closed
Monday 23rd Dec to Friday 10th Jan 2020: Closed
Monday 13th Jan to Friday 17th Jan, Open 9am to 3.30pm
Monday 20th Jan to Friday 24th Jan, Normal office hours

Normal Office hours:
Monday to Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday 8am to 3.30pm

TERM 4 2019

Term Four Concludes

Wednesday  11th December - Students
Friday           13th December - Staff

Term Dates 2020

 

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Tuesday 28th January - Staff
   

Thursday 30th January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Friday      31st January - All remaining year level Students

  Term One Concludes Thursday 9th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Friday 10th April - Tuesday 17th April (including Easter)
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Monday  20th April
  Term Two Concludes Friday    26th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 29th June - Friday 17th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Monday  20th July - Staff
                   Tuesday 21st July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday    25th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday    28th September - Friday 9th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday         12th October
  Term Four Concludes Wednesday  16th December - Students
    Friday           18th December - Staff
     
  Semester Break Monday 21st December - Friday 29th January 2021