Banner image: Backup image

Calendar

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Year 12 Study Week (Work Ready & Negotiated Classes to Continue)

2

Year 12 Study Week (Work Ready & Negotiated Classes to Continue)

3

Year 12 Study Week (Work Ready & Negotiated Classes to Continue)

4
5
6

Year 12 EXAMS Begin

7
8
9
10

OCC Trivia Night in Barn 7:00 Start

11
12
13
14

O’LOUGHLIN DAY

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Creative Arts Night (5:30 - 9pm)

25
26
27

College Board Meeting and AGM

28
29
30

Yr 11 Final Mass

LAST DAY YR 11

1
2

Term Dates 2017

   
TERM FOUR Term Four Concludes Thursday 30th November - Year 11
    Thursday 7th December - Year 10
    Wednesday 13th December - Year 7, 8 ,9

Term Dates 2018

 

Friday 15th December - Staff

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Monday 29th January - Staff
   

Wednesday 31st January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Thursday 1st February  - All year level Students

  Term One Concludes Friday 13th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday 16th April - Friday 20th April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Monday 23rd April
  Term Two Concludes Friday 29th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 2nd July - Friday 20th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Monday 23rd July - Staff
                   Tuesday 24th July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday 28th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday 1st October - Friday 12th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday 15th October
  Term Four Concludes Thursday 13th December - Students
    Friday 14th December - Staff