Banner image: Calendar

Calendar

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1

KOKODA TREK RETURN

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

TERM 3 COMMENCES - STAFF

PUPIL FREE DAY

23

TERM 3 COMMENCES - STUDENTS

24
25
26

Darwin Show Day

27
28
29
30
31

Yr 9 into 10 - Parent Information Evening

1
2
3

 

   

Term Dates 2019

 

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Tuesday 29th January - Staff
   

Thursday 31st January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Friday 1st February  - All remaining year level Students

  Term One Concludes Friday 12th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday 15th April - Monday 22nd April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Tuesday 23rd April
  Term Two Concludes Friday    28th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 1st July - Friday 20th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Monday  22nd July - Staff
                   Tuesday 23rd July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday    27th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday    30th September - Friday 11th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday         14th October
  Term Four Concludes Wednesday  11th December - Students
    Friday           13th December - Staff