Banner image: Calendar

Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Year 10 ODE Camp

2

Year 10 ODE Camp

3

Year 10 ODE Camp

4

Year 10 ODE Camp

5

Year 10 ODE Camp

Immunisation Year 7, 8

6

Year 10 ODE Camp

7
8
9
10

Year 11 ODE Camp

11

Year 11 ODE Camp

12

Year 11 ODE Camp

13

Student Free Day

STAFF - Catholic Identity Day

14
15
16
17

Year 9 ODE Camp -Grp 1

18

Year 9 ODE Camp - Grp 1 + 2

19

Year 7 Retreat + 11 YM

Year 9 ODE Camp - Grp2

20

Year 7 Retreat + 11 YM

21

NZ Ski Trip (Sep 21-27)

22
23

NZ Ski Trip (Sep 21-27)

24

NZ Ski Trip

25

NZ Ski Trip

IGNITE Conference (Sep 25-29)

26

NZ Ski Trip

IGNITE Conference

27

NZ Ski Trip

IGNITE Conference

LAST DAY TERM 3

28
29

IGNITE Conference (Sep 25-29)

30
1
2
3
4
5

 

   

Term Dates 2019

 

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Tuesday 29th January - Staff
   

Thursday 31st January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Friday 1st February  - All remaining year level Students

  Term One Concludes Friday 12th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday 15th April - Monday 22nd April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Tuesday 23rd April
  Term Two Concludes Friday    28th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 1st July - Friday 20th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Monday  22nd July - Staff
                   Tuesday 23rd July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday    27th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday    30th September - Friday 11th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday         14th October
  Term Four Concludes Wednesday  11th December - Students
    Friday           13th December - Staff