Banner image: Calendar

Calendar

March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Creative Arts Trip

3

Creative Arts Trip

4

Creative Arts Trip

5

Creative Arts Trip

6

Creative Arts Trip

P.A.R.T.Y program (11.3, some of 11.2)

7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Year 12 ODE Camp

19

Year 12 ODE Camp

20

Year 12 ODE Camp

21

Year 12 ODE Camp

22

Year 12 ODE Camp

23
24
25

Year 7 Immunisations

26
27

School Photos

28
29
30

Sibling Photos - Holy Family

31
1
2
3
4

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday 8am to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Term Dates 2020

 

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Tuesday 28th January - Staff
   

Thursday 30th January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Friday      31st January - All remaining year level Students

  Term One Concludes Thursday 9th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Friday 10th April - Tuesday 17th April (including Easter)
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Monday  20th April
  Term Two Concludes Friday    26th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 29th June - Friday 17th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Monday  20th July - Staff
                   Tuesday 21st July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday    25th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday    28th September - Friday 9th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday         12th October
  Term Four Concludes Wednesday  16th December - Students
    Friday           18th December - Staff
     
  Semester Break Monday 21st December - Friday 29th January 2021