Banner image: Calendar

Calendar

August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

PICNIC DAY HOLIDAY

4
5

Year 12 ODE Camp

6

Year 12 ODE Camp

7

Year 12 ODE Camp

St Mary of the Cross Mass

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

SWIMMING CARNIVAL

15
16
17

Year 10 Retreat

Year 11 ODE Camp

18

Real Talk Year 8 (P1-4)

Year 11 ODE Camp

19

Year 11 ODE Camp

20

Year 11 ODE Camp

21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Year 11 Retreat

28

Year 11 Retreat

29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday 8am to 4pm
Friday 8am to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Term Dates 2020

 

 

TERM ONE Term One Commences Tuesday 28th January - Staff
   

Thursday 30th January - Year 7, 12 and New Students

Friday      31st January - All remaining year level Students

  Term One Concludes Thursday 9th April
     
  Mid Semester Break Friday 10th April - Tuesday 17th April (including Easter)
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Monday  20th April
  Term Two Concludes Friday    26th June
     
  Semester Break Monday 29th June - Friday 17th July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Monday  20th July - Staff
                   Tuesday 21st July - Students
  Term Three Concludes Friday    25th September
     
  Mid Semester Break Monday    28th September - Friday 9th October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday         12th October
  Term Four Concludes Wednesday  16th December - Students
    Friday           18th December - Staff
     
  Semester Break Monday 21st December - Friday 29th January 2021