Banner image: Staff


Who To See
Role Name
Principal Mr. Bowden
Deputy Principal Mr. Jack
Assistant Principal - RE Mr. Bourke
Head of Middle School Ms. Hives
Head of Senior School Ms. Bonde
Director of Pedogogy & Curriculum Mr. Tutty
Transition to Work/WorkReady/VET Mrs. Lee
Team Leader Year 7 Ms. Slaviero
Team Leader Year 8 Ms. Schembri
Team Leader Year 9 Mr. Barnes
Team Leader Year 10 Ms. Colquhoun
Team Leader Year 11 Ms. Hammer
Team Leader Year 12 Ms. Handberg
English and Social Sciences 7-12 Ms. Black
Mathematics 7-12 Ms. Kinsella
Science 7-12 Mr. Nguyen
PE and Health 7-12 Ms. Henderson
Creative and Manual Arts 7-12 Ms. Green
Special Needs Co-ordinator Ms. Davis
Counsellor Ms. Paton, Ms. Gotting
Business Manager Ms. Fejo
Finance Officer Mrs. Sherman
College Administrator and Enrolments Mrs. Gellel
Student Administrator Mrs. Gellel
Indigenous Education Worker Ms. Burns
Librarian Miss McDonald
WH&S Ms. Brennan
Executive Administrator Ms. Mayfair
Defence Transition Mentor Ms. Raven
IT Manager Mrs. Lambert
Property Manager Mr T Montgomery