Banner image: College Board

College Board

O'Loughlin Catholic College has a College Board which advises the Principal. The Board is made up of parents, teaching staff, priest and the Principal. The College Board contributes to the overall welfare of the school, using the expertise and experience of those on the Board.

The College Board meets during each school term on Mondays of Week 4 and 8, at 5.30pm in the Staffroom.

For more information please contact: